In the tradition of A Whole New Mind and First, Break All the Rules, graffiti artist and corporate thought leader, Erik Wahl explores the power of creativity to achieve superior performance.

UNTHINK – artist & author, Erik Wahl from The Art of Vision on Vimeo.

Somehow we’ve come to believe that creativity is reserved for the chosen few, the poets, the painters… the writers.

The truth is creativity is in all of us. It is about re-discovering the keys to unlock your fullest potential. UNthink is a book that pushes us beyond our traditional thought patterns. UNTHINK is a book to inspire everyone to rediscover that we are capable of so much more than we have pre-conditioned for. Because creativity is not in one special place – and it is not in one special person…

Creativity is everywhere and in everyone who has the courage to unleash their creative genius.

 
Daniel H. Pink, bestselling author of WHOLE NEW MIND, DRIVE and TO SELL IS HUMAN

“Erik Wahl has made creativity his life's study. In the pages of UNthink, you'll find inspiration for your own creative journey. Even better, you'll discover that you won't have to travel far -- the answers are all around you.”

- Daniel H. Pink, bestselling author of WHOLE NEW MIND, DRIVE and TO SELL IS HUMAN

UNthink

will help you reframe your thinking so that new creative actions become possible. You’ll step outside convention to discover unexpected solutions to business challenges. You’ll inject your daily grind with passionate new solutions. You’ll rethink your assumptions about your role at your workplace. And you’ll begin the process of rethinking your life as a blank canvas of limitless opportunities by which to create your masterpiece.

 
Steven Pressfield, bestselling author of THE WAR OF ART and TURNING PRO

“Erik Wahl's UNthink is Creative Detox at the highest level. It's a kick in the pants that will send you sailing out of the box--back to "beginner's mind," to child-like courage, to that place of play where all wonderful work originates. Erik Wahl is a force of nature. UNthink is his relentless, playful ethos in a bottle. I love the concept, I love the title. Five Un-Stars!”

- Steven Pressfield, bestselling author of THE WAR OF ART and TURNING PRO

 
Ken Blanchard, bestselling co-author of THE ONE MINUTE MANAGER and RAVING FANS

“UNTHINK will catapult you forward to unlock and unleash your creative genius. This thought provoking book is an extension of Erik Wahl's electrifying keynote performance that will inspire you to grow your dreams and challenge your traditional thought patterns to achieve excellence in both business and in life."”

- Ken Blanchard, bestselling co-author of THE ONE MINUTE MANAGER and RAVING FANS

Who is Erik Wahl?

Erik Wahl is an artist, author, entrepreneur and visionary. Internationally recognized as a graffiti artist and one of the most sought after speakers on the corporate lecture circuit. Erik is as a catalyst who inspires professionals to leverage creativity to achieve superior levels of performance. His strategies create disruptive innovations that inspire breakthrough thinking and results. In the past 10 years his artwork has raised over a million and a half dollars for charitable causes around the world.